Narro:
Empezó a sonar una canción lenta todas las parejas llegaron una detrás de otra y se pusieron a bailar, pasaron 3 canciones lentas y Eris,Roky,Eve y Andy se subieron al escenario, creo que iban a dar un concierto.
La primera canción que cantaron fue Kiss You de One Direction. (Para todas las canciones Eve sera el color rojo,Eris el azul,Nerea el naranja, yo sere el verde y todas seremos el violeta)
Oh, I just wanna take you any way that you like
We could go out any day, any night
Baby I'll take you there, take you there
Baby I'll take you there, yeah
Oh, tell me tell me tell me how to turn your love on
You can get, get anything that you want
Baby just shout it out, shout it out
Baby just shout it out, yeah
We could go out any day, any night
Baby I'll take you there, take you there
Baby I'll take you there, yeah
Oh, tell me tell me tell me how to turn your love on
You can get, get anything that you want
Baby just shout it out, shout it out
Baby just shout it out, yeah
And if you, you want me to
Let's make a move
Yeah, so tell me girl if every time we
To-o-uch
You get this kind of, ru-u-ush
Baby say yeah, yeah
If you don't wanna, take it slow
And you just wanna, take me home
Baby say yeah, yeah
And let me kiss you
Oh baby, baby don't you know you got what I need
Looking so good from your head to your feet
Come on come over here, over here
Come on come over here, yeah
Oh, I just wanna show you off to all of my friends
Making them drool down their chinny-chin-chins
Baby be mine tonight, mine tonight
Baby be mine tonight, yeah
And if you, you want me to
Let's make a move
Yeah, so tell me girl if every time we
To-o-uch
You get this kind of, ru-u-ush
Baby say yeah, yeah
If you don't wanna, take it slow
And you just wanna, take me home
Baby say yeah, yeah
And let me kiss you
Na na na na na na na na
Na na na na na na na na Na na na na na na na na
Yeah, so tell me girl if every time we
To-o-uch
You get this kind of, ru-u-ush
Baby say yeah, yeah
If you don't wanna, take it slow
And you just wanna, take me home
Baby say yeah, yeah
Every time we to-o-uch
You get this kind of, ru-u-ush
Baby say yeah, yeah
If you don't wanna, take it slow
And you just wanna, take me home
Baby say yeah, yeah
And let me kiss you
Nosotras haremos algunas cosas del video como que alfinal cuando Zayn besa a Harry en la mejilla.
2º Little Things de 1D
Like It’s made just for me
But bear this in mind
It was meant to be
And I’m joining up the dots
With the freckles on your cheeks
And it all makes sense to me...
I know you’ve never loved
the crinkles by your eyes when you smile,
You’ve never loved
Your stomach or your thighs
The dimples in your back
At the bottom of your spine
But I’ll love them endlessly.
I won’t let these little things
slip out of my mouth
But if I do
It’s you
(oh It’s you)
They add up to
I'm in love with you
And all these little things.
You can’t go to bed without a cup of tea
And maybe thats the reason that you talk in your sleep
And all those conversations
Are the secrets that I keep
Though it makes no sense to me.
I know you’ve never loved
The sound of your voice on tape
You never want to know how much you weigh
You still have to squeeze into your jeans
But you’re perfect to me.
I won’t let these little things slip out of my mouth
But if it’s true
It’s you
It’s you they add up to
I’m in love with you
And all these little things.
You’ll never love yourself
Half as much
As I love you
You’ll never treat yourself right darling
But I want you to
If I let you know
I’m here
For you
Maybe you love yourself
Like I love you, oh.
I’ve just let these little things
Slip out of my mouth
Because it’s you
Oh it’s you
It’s you
They add up to
And I’m in love with you
And all these little things.
I won’t let these little things
Slip out of my mouth
But if it’s true
It’s you
It’s you they add up to
I’m in love with you
And all your little things.
Cogimos también unas guitarras para cantar esta.
5º Live While we are young de 1D
Hey girl I'm waiting on you, I'm waiting on you
Come on and let me sneak you out
And have a celebration, a celebration
The music up, the windows down.
Yeah, we'll be doing what we doing
Just pretending that we're cool, and we know it too.
Yeah, we'll keep doing what we doing
Just pretending that we're cool, so tonight.
Let's go! crazy, crazy, crazy till we see the sun
I know we only met but let's pretend it's love
And never never never stop for anyone
Tonight let's get some and live while we're young
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
And live while we're young
Oh oh oh oh oh
Tonight let's get some
and live while we're young.
Hey girl it's now or never, it's now or never
Don't overthink, just let it go
And if we get together, yeah get together
Don't let the pictures leave your phone.
Yeah, we'll be doing what we doing
Just pretending that we're cool, so tonight.
Let's go! crazy, crazy, crazy till we see the sun
I know we only met but let's pretend it's love
And never never never stop for anyone
Tonight let's get some and live while we're young
Oh oh oh oh oh oh oh
And live while we're young
Oh oh oh oh oh
Tonight let's get some
and live while we're young.
And girl you and I,
We're about to make some memories tonight
Louis: I wanna live while we're young
We wanna live while we're young.
Let's go crazy, crazy, crazy till we see the sun
I know we only met but let's pretend it's love
And never never never stop for anyone
Tonight let's get some
and live while we're young.
Crazy, crazy, crazy till we see the sun
I know we only met but let's pretend it's love
And never never never stop for anyone
Tonight let's get some
and live while we're young.
(Wanna live, wanna live, wanna live, wanna live
Wanna live, wanna live, wanna live while we're young...)
Tonight let's get some,
And live while we're young...
7º Hall of fame de The Script y Will.I.Am
Yeah, you could be the greatest
You can be the best
You can be the king kong banging on your chest
You could beat the world
You could beat the war
You could talk to God, go banging on his door
You can throw your hands up
You can beat the clock
You can move a mountain
You can break rocks
You can be a master
Don't wait for luck
Dedicate yourself and you can find yourself
Standing in the hall of fame
And the world's gonna know your name
'Cause you burn with the brightest flame
And the world's gonna know your name
And you'll be on the walls of the hall of fame
You could go the distance
You could run the mile
You could walk straight through hell with a smile
You could be the hero
You could get the gold
Breaking all the records
That thought never could be broke
Do it for your people
Do it for your pride
Never gonna know if you never even try
Do it for your country
Do it for you name
'Cause there's gonna be a day
When you're standing in the hall of fame
And the world's gonna know your name
'Cause you burn with the brightest flame
And the world's gonna know your name
And you'll be on the walls of the hall of fame
Be a champion
Be a champion
Be a champion
Be a champion
On the walls of the hall of fame
Be students
Be teachers
Be politicians
Be preachers
Be students
Be teachers
Be politicians
Be preachers
Be students
Be teachers
Be politicians
Be preachers
Be students
Be teachers
Be politicians
Be preachers
Standing in the hall of fame
And the world's gonna know your name
'Cause you burn with the brightest flame
And the world's gonna know your name
And you'll be on the walls of the hall of fame
(You can be a champion)
You could be the greatest
(You can be a champion)
You can be the best
(You can be a champion)
You can be the king kong banging on your chest
(You can be a champion)
You could beat the world
(You can be a champion)
You could beat the war
(You can be a champion)
You could talk to God, go banging on his door
(You can be a champion)
You can throw your hands up
(You can be a champion)
You can beat the clock
(You can be a champion)
You can move a mountain
(You can be a champion)
You can break rocks
(You can be a champion)
You can be a master
(You can be a champion)
Don't wait for luck
(You can be a champion)
Dedicate yourself and you can find yourself
(You can be a champion)
Standing in the hall of fame
(En la letra hay una parte un poco mal...)
CONTINUARA....


Jajajaa. No sé ni qué publicar xD. De verdad me ha gustado mucho que escribas esto, meha encantado. ¡HAN ESTADO MUY CHULOS! Y me gustaría que siguieses escribiendo. De verdad, sigue así please.
ResponderEliminarBesos!
PD: Te has repetido los capis unas 3 veces jajaja. Yo de ti los borraba los que esten mal. ;3
Que guay ^^
ResponderEliminar